OUR TEAM

Cal Holt - Knight Sign Industries President
CAL HOLT
PRESIDENT

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 117

cholt@knightsign.com

Sandi Gaddy - Knight Sign Industries Senior Project Manager
SANDI GADDY
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 126

sgaddy@knightsign.com

Paul Burdine - Knight Sign Industries Sales Manager
PAUL BURDINE
SALES MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 115

pburdine@knightsign.com

Russell Phifer - Knight Sign Industries Vice President
RUSSELL PHIFER
VICE PRESIDENT

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 123

rphifer@knightsign.com

Jerry Lancaster - Knight Sign Industries Sales Manager
JERRY LANCASTER
SALES MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 113

jlancaster@knightsign.com

Amber Cicero - Knight Sign Industries Sales Manager
AMBER CICERO
SALES MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 127

acicero@knightsign.com

Kevin Young - Knight Sign Industries Senior Sales Manager
KEVIN YOUNG
SENIOR SALES MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 103

kyoung@knightsign.com

Jessca Harcrow - Knight Sign Industries Sales Manager
JESSICA HARCROW
SALES MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 121

jharcrow@knightsign.com

Danner Young - Knight Sign Industries Sales Manager
DANNER YOUNG
SALES MANAGER

Tel: 205-345-5242 Ext 109

dyoung@knightsign.com